Accomodation search
Holiday places
Accommodation type

Promoter, Organising Committee and Honorary Committee

Tourist Information
Upper Venosta Valley
Via San Benedetto 1
I-39024 Malles-Mals
ORGANISING Gerald Burger OC President
COMMITTEE Günther Bernhart Vice OC President
Klaus Waldner Chief of Competition & Technical Advisor
Fritz Ziernheld Chief of Course
  Andreas Pobitzer Chief of Volunteers & Catering (F&B)
Lea Stecher Secretary & Financial & Accomodation
Silvia Tumler  Secretary
Bernhart Andreas Bannering
Nadine Flora Media & Communication
Hanspeter Riedl Material & Transport
Giordano Gentilini Rescue service
Kurt Sagmeister Care of VIPs
Karlheinz Thöni Chief of Sections chiefs & Gate Judges
Helmut Thurner ASV Malles President
HONORARY Dr. Arno Kompatscher Governor South Tyrol
COMMITTEE Dr. Martha Stocker Member of Provincial Government
Dr. Richard Theiner Member of Provincial Government
Arnold Schuler  Member of Provincial Government 
Dr. Josef Noggler Regional Assessor
Dr. Albrecht Plangger  Chamber Deputy
Hansi Felder  Director of Economics
Dr. Hanjörg Haller  Director of Tourism
Dr. Armin Hölzl  Director of Sport
Dr. Werner Oberthaler Director of the Upper School Cen. Malles
Hermann Ambach  FISI President South Tyrol
Dr. Günther Andergassen  Chairman of the South Tyrolean Sport ass.
Lukas Gerstl  President Ferienregion Obervinschgau
Mag. (FH) Ulrich Veith  Mayor Commune Malles
Peter Paul Trafoier Mayor Commune Sluderno
Rosalinde Gunsch Koch  Mayor Commune Tubre in Val Monastero
Alois Frank  Mayor Commune Glorenza
Andreas Tappeiner  President of the Dist. Com. Venosta Valley
Hubert Joos  Police Chief Inspector Malles
Giacomo Hazley Querini  Cap. Carabinieri Company Venosta Valley
Fabrizio Ortensi  Inspec. Deputy Marshal Carabinieri Malles